🤔WHAT IS MORE ADDICTIVE ❓THIS HOBBY OR THIS FORUM 😁👍

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Those are becoming rare these days...

It's Too Bad.. Amazon destroyed the 80's & 90's malls..
I remember malls back in the 90s when I was a kid during the holidays...it was such an amazing experience that many of today's youth will never get to experience sadly.

I remember malls back in the 90s when I was a kid during the holidays...it was such an amazing experience that many of today's youth will never get to experience sadly.

No Doubt!

Now a days.. normal kids have no safe place to congregate, just to socialize and be kids.

Oh man hondatech was one of the #1 honda forums. Some serious stuff not the autozone ricer stuff.

I'm still heavily into the cars being what I do for a living but I don't own anything fun anymore. Well, my long term resto Toyota mr2 but I used to have like 5 cars at a time building. Hard when you got 4 kids and bills and rc as a hobby to put back car building funds 🤣

That bike is awesome man! I could have a blast throwing that thing around!

I liked seeing the serious local enthusiasts shows up to late night car meets back in the day. One dude had a Civic hatch with a B18C in it and some other mods. That thing was quick and modded nicely. Super clean and simple on the outside. No corny rice mods, thankfully.

Thanks, man! I haven’t ridden it much since my daughter was born, unfortunately. Just had this gut feeling something bad was going to happen. Probably just paranoia after a couple close calls on the street, but still. You can ride right and do everything perfectly, and still get smoked off the earth in a second by someone not paying attention. I’ll probably end up selling it and tossing that money toward other hobbies, so it’s not a huge loss.