Amazon prime day deals - what have you found?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I tried to find the RC specific stuff, but it was mixed in to my search results. I saw a lot of (to me) unknown brands that looked a bit like low-quality knock-offs, but hopefully there's some good stuff out there.

As a professional security installer, I had to chuckle at Blink cam and high end mentioned together ??‍♂️?

As a professional security installer, I had to chuckle at Blink cam and high end mentioned together ??‍♂️?
lmao. There high end

IMG_2799.PNG

lmao. There high end
If you think a $99 wireless 720p cloud cam is high end, you would be shocked at what I install. And I don’t even regularly get to install what could be called top of the line.

If you think a $99 wireless 720p cloud cam is high end, you would be shocked at what I install. And I don’t even regularly get to install what could be called top of the line.
I believe @Outcastblxnut was referring to Blinks "high end" model, not high end as in all of all security cameras - just the Blink product line.

Speaking of cameras though, what brands do you typically install @jondilly1974?

I'm cheap and have been using LTS myself (rebadged hikvision).

I tried to find the RC specific stuff, but it was mixed in to my search results. I saw a lot of (to me) unknown brands that looked a bit like low-quality knock-offs, but hopefully there's some good stuff out there.
Only rc I've seen from a known brand was a slash 4x4 for 100$ off, on lightning now

Traxxas 68086-4 Slash 4X4 1/10 Scale 4WD Short Course Truck with TQi 2.4GHz Radio and TSM Blue https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XP9LSK1/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_QlslDbGKMZ8R4

Hikvision is #1. Others are Axis, Hanwha, and some Dahua, but I try my best to avoid them.