Anyone else hyped for Battlefield 2042?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Cut content Orbital Flood.

jakub-kowalczyk-orbital-003-jk.png

Orbital sea level rise.

jakub-kowalczyk-orbital-002-jk.png

Kaleido Scope tornado Levelution.

e4567ytgdgswn.png

Hourglass neon light effects.

jakub-kowalczyk-hourglass-004-jk.png

jakub-kowalczyk-hourglass-005-jk.png

And the reviews are pretty savage.

4e56trdhded.jpg

Now I'm no expert in the game industry... but I reckon maybe, just maybe, games would do better if the publishers and the developers work together to actually finish a game before they release it

Halo Infinite has flopped too and is in massive decline, and not just because of bugs... a good 50-60% of MP content has been missing at launch (and still is), and it looks like they prioritised chucking player customisation options, that were all once free to earn in previous games, in a ridiculously overpriced item shop. What a kick in the teeth 🤷‍♂️🙅

I got to say I’m pissed ab
Now I'm no expert in the game industry... but I reckon maybe, just maybe, games would do better if the publishers and the developers work together to actually finish a game before they release it

Halo Infinite has flopped too and is in massive decline, and not just because of bugs... a good 50-60% of MP content has been missing at launch (and still is), and it looks like they prioritised chucking player customisation options, that were all once free to earn in previous games, in a ridiculously overpriced item shop. What a kick in the teeth 🤷‍♂️🙅
ah that sucks I have Hall Infinite. Haven’t got into it yet.

On that statement, I’m loving COD Vanguard. The campaign story was ok, I’m loving the new zombies online multiplayer I spend most my time on that haha. War zone is pretty good also. I like the new map and the old school weapons