Anyone else order the Losi Drag RTR ?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Boggs3010

Very Active Member
Rig of the Month Winner
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Felony
  2. Fireteam
  3. Infraction
  4. Limitless
  5. Vendetta
I ask because this is my first time preordering from HH. Ordered over 2 months ago and they should be shipping any time now . As they are expected to be delivered this Friday. And HH has had NO communication other then my email when I ordered it. Is this typical? Or has anyone received some sort of communication from them? I went back and forth and decided on the red Summit racing version. Also ordered 2 sets of additional rear tires.

That's pretty typical of pre orders from hh... One day your card will be hit for the cost and it will just show up..👍

That's pretty typical of pre orders from hh... One day your card will be hit for the cost and it will just show u

That's pretty typical of pre orders from hh... One day your card will be hit for the cost and it will just show up..👍
Ok thanks, I would handle things differently. Just making sure I didn't fall in the ordering nightmare hole. Been there before.

Last edited:
I ask because this is my first time preordering from HH. Ordered over 2 months ago and they should be shipping any time now . As they are expected to be delivered this Friday. And HH has had NO communication other then my email when I ordered it. Is this typical? Or has anyone received some sort of communication from them? I went back and forth and decided on the red Summit racing version. Also ordered 2 sets of additional rear tires.
They are 1/10 scale cars, correct? I had Xray T series for quite a while. I have done in the 90s, with 4s and my 2012 T3.
How are the Losi Drag Cars? I had the XXL and it was my main machine for a while. I electrified it and terrorized it.