Big Rock armma big rock steering issues

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dazzler66

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone, I am a complete newbie and not very technically astute. I purchased a Armma Big Rock today and just took it out for a rip around the woods, great fun! But I have noticed that even when I am not turning the steering it is very subtly turning to the left and it’s really bugging me as I’ve obviously just bought it. Has anybody else has this issue and can offer any suggestions for what I could try to remediate?

Hi everyone, I am a complete newbie and not very technically astute. I purchased a Armma Big Rock today and just took it out for a rip around the woods, great fun! But I have noticed that even when I am not turning the steering it is very subtly turning to the left and it’s really bugging me as I’ve obviously just bought it. Has anybody else has this issue and can offer any suggestions for what I could try to remediate?
Welcome to AF!

There is a little knob on the transmitter called ST trim, play with that a bit and if that helps.
6AAA9800-21D0-46E8-8108-D002785DCF85.jpeg

Edit: Circled in orange is the knob, turn it right to correct for left drift and vice verse.

Did you set your steering End Point Adjustments? If you are unsure what that is (I had no clue when I started this hobby-lol) Google it and search the forum here. Plenty of great info about it. There's always little tweaks ya gotta do as these rigs do not always come perfect out da box. 👍 Don't get discouraged, research, research research! 😁

Did you set your steering End Point Adjustments? If you are unsure what that is (I had no clue when I started this hobby-lol) Google it and search the forum here. Plenty of great info about it. There's always little tweaks ya gotta do as these rigs do not always come perfect out da box. 👍 Don't get discouraged, research, research research! 😁
+1