Kraton Arrma Kraton V3

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Shalom

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Kraton 6s
the question is, if it is a good offer?

Hello Thank you for receiving me, I am new to this and I think this is a good place to learn since I have an offer that is good for the couple. I got an offer of an Arrma Kraton V3 in excellent condition I would say as new, I have not found any misuse or scratching, then what they offer me:
Upgrades and extras
RPM full A Arms set
RPM Mud flaps new
RPM front and read skid plates
Talion wing new
EMP aluminum servo mount and upgraded steering link (lot of flex in stock set up)new
POWER HD LW-20MG upgraded servo (compare to savox) new
Front/center/rear diffs shimmed for durability used 50k/200k/10k fluid to smooth out the initial hit new
Heavier shock fluid new
D boots backflips new
Very nice custom kraton v3 body new
2 hobbystar 8000mah 3s 11.4v hardcase lipo batteries properly maintained like new on storage charge 0 puffing
2 powerhobby 6000mah 3s 11.4v softcase lipo batteries like new on storage charge 0 puffing
Sky Rc B6 mini lipo charger with all adapters
Rcdecals Motorsports chassis protector new

Also comes with all stock parts that were removed, which includes
Original body
Original tires and wheels
A arms
Servo mount
Extra bag of ball cups
High speed pinion
Extra tekno diff shims
Arrma kraton instr

Last edited:
If maintained well. That's a great deal.(y)(y) There is a lot of Money in the upgrade parts there. Your call on that. Everthing seems there to run. Is the Tactic TTX 300 Radio included. I say that's a bonus. IMO. If you don't already have a radio.(y)(y)

Not a bad price assuming it isn't roached. I also have a V3. Here are a few quick suggestions.