Outcast Arrma outcast anniversary edition give away

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
not cool enough to give facebook all my information ... if you are not paying someone else is ...
Its refreshing to know someone else thinks like me. If I wanted one that bad, I would gladly buy one. I deleted my FB account many years ago. Boy was that difficult to do. To much intrusion and issues that were detrimental to my job and what I do for a living etc.

I have never signed up and at first opportunity sent them a GDPR access request once the laws were in place and then requested to have all the information purged - as obviously all their apps sync phonebools and other information so they gained my details though I never signed up with them in the first place ... I don't get what drives marketing managers today to only keep those sort of events on facebook - people who to go your website are obviously more interested in the first place but I guess you cut a few of those prospects completely out by focussing on facebook only competitions
Rarely if anything is free in life.
Even death isnt free costs your life ...

Some friends and coworkers tease me about that. That I am too old school or not trusting or paranoid or just too old to understand it . That I am behind the times. I heard it all. I laugh.. But most of the world is on FB. I am the few that know better? I can say I tried it. And it became a real problem real fast for me. We cant control what big brother can do with meta data, but I'll be dammed if I am going to let a private company do that to me and then they give it all to big brother and marketing companies everywhere anyway. My life is not limited because I choose not to be on FB. FB has become a tool for business. If I had a business, it would be necessary. But then I could justify it as a tool to make ME money.