BIG NEWS NERO BIG ROCK ALL ARRMA SUSPENSIONS

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tblazin

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. BigRock
  2. Talion
Ok,
As some know i am a Team Serpent driver, I've been usuing these pistons for a long time, and i really should say, but many do, and just leave out the STYLE OF piston, well i have send a set of Big Rock Shafts and Pistons in, and he agreed, to do a whole arrma line, one set aat a time, these are THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY, hands down, please read thru all the "gamechanger" style piston does, don't BE SO QUICK TO RID your selves of your neros, big rocks etc, as if you are the Big Jumper Crazy Bashers, you WONT BE BOTTOMING OUT , breaking parts, you WIll have a much MUCH nicer ride, i've been building sons truck a month now

I will not accept defeat, i haven't even built my team kits, 3 that are right behind me!! shhhhh
Ok, read, and you wil see what i mean, on the bench the shocks will feel plush, ever notice how pro a -main, the buggys don't SLAP OF MONSTER JUMPS? HOW THEY GO THRU THAT RIPPLE SECTION LIKE GLASS? MAking everyone, Not in the kn ow look like there doing something special? There not, when they land sideway, but miraculouslly the car, levels off and they continue to drive, IM NOT SAYING THEY don't HAVE SKILLS, believe me, thats not it at all, im just saying they OBVIOUSLLY get a edge, when i ran for novarossi, they send me motors, fully broken in, WITH THE BACKPLATE PINNED CLOSED, i never knew what the helll was in there, but i was making 8-10 minutes a tank, 12 years ago, jus sayin!!
Oh and I signed a cointract i open a motor, 10k fine first time, and up therre after,