Kraton Devin’s Kraton 6s EXB All Show, Plus Go!!!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. BigRock 4x4
  2. Kraton EXB
Ok guys this is my first build thread on this forum and I’m pretty much going all in on this one. Here’s some pictures of what I’ve got so far. M2C, Hot Racing, Basherqueen, PPS, Castle Creation’s, RcScrewz, DS servo and Ali Express. I’ve got a bunch more parts coming from a highly reputable company that I’ve done some business with overseas that will be here next week. I haven’t seen these parts on Anyone’s Kraton yet and I don't want to ruin the surprise. When these parts arrive I will post pictures and then at that point make a complete list of all the parts I’m using on the build. The only things I’m not 100% sure on right now are what hubs I’m going to run, what wheels/tires and what body “I’m leaning towards M2c hubs, powerhobby tires/wheels, and the Proline Brute Bash body”. Stay tuned, more to come.

P.S. I’m also looking for 6s lipo recommendations. I’ve already started another thread on that yesterday.

9AD04733-1BEA-4927-A9DE-34D71DF59858.jpeg

6ADC483D-ADC4-4D68-8A73-32AC05118492.jpeg

53A27915-6D6E-45D4-935A-D5FEE7C0104A.jpeg

B4E0865E-D94B-4B67-9761-6CFCC29D46D6.jpeg

A4256A9D-28EF-422B-A493-64F0365237F3.jpeg

2FC1CE02-C4AB-408F-BF09-F633D1195732.jpeg

Have fun with the build and I hope you actually get to test some of those parts at SPEED haha