Kraton Differential fluid and new member intro

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

TxCmurda

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Granite
  2. Infraction
  3. Limitless
  4. Kraton 6s
maybe a stupid question..... I am new to the hobby (not entirely new, haven't owned one since I was 8..now 40:rolleyes:..) but like so many others I am now a rc holic. I started off buying a Kraton V4 6s 8/3/20 and after watching many many many hrs of youtube (most on company time) of guys bashing, I decided once I left LHS and batteries charged that was going to be me. :LOL: well it didn't end good, had a great time while it lasted but at the end of a battery pack I had bent both suspension towers, snapped front bumper, popped a ball joint out and lastly I cracked my rear diff case which also snapped both screws off. No biggie right?? little did I know during this pandemic not only were people hoarding toilet paper but rc parts as well and most are backordered. Easy solution (while i wait for M2C, JBI and RPM parts), 3 days later I would buy a Granite BLX so I could bash while the kraton was waiting..... Soon tho I would have two rc's waiting and needing repair. So now an even more stupid decision, I decided I just "needed" to have another and last week while picking up parts (I noticed a pattern soon to be welcomed into the rc aholic club because LHS was now starting to call me everyday about parts that arrived) there it was.. it practically jumped off the shelf at me! The new Infraction V2 the LHS just happened to get off the Fed Ex truck and placed on the shelf after taking pictures (it was the first one they had recieved) It was love at first sight and I had to have it. I knew I would get the stink eye and the honey due list would increase but it had my heart and I would risk it at any consequence. ? ... that actually felt good to get off my chest.. and i know I will have all the therapy and support in this Forum!!! okay s