SOLD / FOUND Differential mounts for V4 6s BLX platform

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

PPS-RC

Very Active Member
Vendor
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Kraton 6s
  2. Nero
Hello! I'm Bob and do CNC machine work. I had a request to make these parts, and so I have.

This is the differential mount for the 6s BLX v4 chassis (Infraction/Outkast/Notorious/Talion/Limitless/Kraton)

They are machined out of 6061, and have a near mirror machined finish which makes them hard to get a good picture of. I'm a machinist, not a photographer haha. They look stunning in person. Pretty proud how they turned out.

The price is $15, plus shipping from 44017 (Cleveland Ohio area) Tracking is prompt, and orders are shipped within 24hrs.

Attachments

• 20191207_150924.jpg
    20191207_150924.jpg
    211.3 KB · Views: 77
  • 20191207_140325.jpg
    20191207_140325.jpg
    193.6 KB · Views: 76
Last edited:
Where are they shipping from and where do you ship to?

Reactions: SrC
I would like a picture of the raised edge that captures the diffs forward bearing. Your two pictures show only one side of it. Beautiful work.(y)
I would consider 3.
I never liked the HR version because it didn't capture the forward bearing well enough so I had to shim that bearing to reduce spur sliding at the pinion. (Center. diff side play)

Last edited:
I would like a picture of the raised edge that captures the diffs forward bearing. Your two pictures show only one side of it. Beautiful work.(y)
I would consider 3.
I never liked the HR version because it didn't capture the forward bearing well enough so I had to shim that bearing to reduce spur sliding at the pinion. (Center. diff side play)

Of course, here's the other side! I take photos on my phone and was interrupted before I shot the other side. I took these right now.