Kraton Does anyone have a copy of the Old Parts cross reference for Kraton 4s

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jules64

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Kraton 4s
Hi Everyone
Newbie here with a Kraton 4s. I have just trashed my rear diff trying to get the slipper clutch set.
I visited the arrma site to download the parts cross reference pdf and saved it on top of the older one. The new one is dated 13th July and is 21 pages but does not include the Kraton 4s. It looks like they have removed it and put in the newer models.

Does anyone have a copy of the old one they could post or give me a link to the old one.

Are you guys in the US having as much trouble getting parts as we are in the UK?

Many thanks
Jules.

Hi Everyone
Newbie here with a Kraton 4s. I have just trashed my rear diff trying to get the slipper clutch set.
I visited the arrma site to download the parts cross reference pdf and saved it on top of the older one. The new one is dated 13th July and is 21 pages but does not include the Kraton 4s. It looks like they have removed it and put in the newer models.

Does anyone have a copy of the old one they could post or give me a link to the old one.

Are you guys in the US having as much trouble getting parts as we are in the UK?

Many thanks
Jules.
Here is a link of the exploded view, hope it helps :)
https://www.arrma-rc.com/interactive-exploded-view/ARA102690

Diffs and gears are all the same through the 3s and 4s line.. ?..only difference being the 4s line has a metal spur..everything else is identical..

Hi Everyone

Many thanks for your replies. I am slowly getting to grips with this. Have now removed diff. Should I replace both the Diff main gear(No stock in UK until August 11th) and the input gear at the same time. The input gear is shredded but the main gear looks ok?

I found the file on a backup so will upload it here for anyone else who may want it.

Many thanks