Kraton Esc or receiver issues??

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Bman87

Reaction score
hey guys my name is Brandon and I am fairly new to this hobby. I got the new Kraton 6s V5 recently and it is so much fun. However, it had some issues earlier and I don't know what happened.

today I was bashing for maybe 5 minutes and it just stopped. No steering or motor action. After a few restarts I noticed the truck starts up fine when the transmitter is not connected but as soon as I connected the transmitter the receiver lights up BUT the I can here loss of power as well as no steering or motor action...

I have driven it through snow along recently if that helps

hey guys my name is Brandon and I am fairly new to this hobby. I got the new Kraton 6s V5 recently and it is so much fun. However, it had some issues earlier and I don't know what happened.

today I was bashing for maybe 5 minutes and it just stopped. No steering or motor action. After a few restarts I noticed the truck starts up fine when the transmitter is not connected but as soon as I connected the transmitter the receiver lights up BUT the I can here loss of power as well as no steering or motor action...