Floureon lipo batteries

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I use them in my rc18's they suck lol but they work good for money. I'm only running 30a esc's in them so its ok. I wouldn't trust them to push out enough for a big 1/8 scale monster

Seriously man just pony up the coin for a good battery it'll be the best investment you can make right next to tires. I use gen ace batteries in my bashers they hold up aight and the hard case is nice. Plus they arent that much money. It really is the best money you can spend.

I have been running floureon batteries for 2 years. I have the 2s 6200mah 40c hard case ones. I have 4 of them, and I run them in my Talion with a max8 combo and in my kyosho mad force. Two of them are actually under rated and have more than 6200 mAh in them. They still balance no problems and they only issue I had was the knock off Dean's connectors failed over time and couldn't supply the constant amps on my max 8. Once I fully converted everything over to xt90, there is no problems at all. I would buy them all day everyday. You should see my videos on YouTube, I beat the poop out of all my vehicles. $80 for 2 x 6200mah 40c hard case lipos can't be beat. I know you are asking about 3s but this gives you an idea.

I get about 30 minutes of run time doing wot blast on a open grass field on my Talion on a 15 tooth pinion and 2200kv motor, and I can't even hit lvc on my madforce ve running a Orion vortex r8 and 2150kv motor, I should get an hour of run time but I get bored or break my truck after 40 minutes. Running them for 30 minutes in the mad force puts me right at 3.8 volts and they barely stay on the charger to go into storage voltage. Sometimes, the charger straight it says no charge needed when i tried to put it into storage mode. This actually happened a hand full of times.

Last edited: