Futaba 4pv receiver

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Kraton 6s
  2. Notorious
  3. Talion
Good morning everyone from the sunny uk.... I joke it's raining as always... Here is my question as im a total noob with this.

After looking around for a tactic Receiver as i needed some more radio gear for another car, and it was going to cost me £30-40 just for a tactic one... I decided it was time to take the plunge into aftermarket radios insted of rtr radios.

So my friend sent me a link to a nice second hand futaba 4pv, so i thought sod it I'll buy it.... So i did it came with one receiver but as I'm wanting to put it in all my car's i typed in the receiver number on the one i have but all that seems to come up is a different receiver pictured below will this work with my model, as you can see from the pics there is only one number out
Thanks for any input ??
Cheers
I answered my question it does work tried to delete but couldn't ?

Attachments

• Screenshot_2019-10-13-08-54-31.png
    Screenshot_2019-10-13-08-54-31.png
    422.5 KB · Views: 95
  • 20191013_085445.jpg
    20191013_085445.jpg
    280.4 KB · Views: 36
Last edited:
Good morning everyone from the sunny uk.... I joke it's raining as always... Here is my question as im a total noob with this.

After looking around for a tactic Receiver as i needed some more radio gear for another car, and it was going to cost me £30-40 just for a tactic one... I decided it was time to take the plunge into aftermarket radios insted of rtr radios.

So my friend sent me a link to a nice second hand futaba 4pv, so i thought sod it I'll buy it.... So i did it came with one receiver but as I'm wanting to put it in all my car's i typed in the receiver number on the one i have but all that seems to come up is a different receiver pictured below will this work with my model, as you can see from the pics there is only one number out