Florida Good spots jacksonville?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Soth

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
Hey all,

Just getting back into this hobby af tee er a hiatus of over 20 years. My son is 7 now and showing interest. I was going to grab a Kraton maybe a 6s Typhon but I also need some good locales. Looking for trails,tracks some bashing spots nothing extreme like most of you are doing:)

Thread type
RC Track or Bash Spot
Type of Event
  1. Bashing
Hey Soth, I’m looking for the same thing bro. I’m still an amateur but, getting a little better as the days go by. V4 is faster than I could possibly imagine. Let me know if u hear anything and I’ll do the same
E68A8D30-BD52-48C1-8B17-6DC87E391ADE.jpeg

Same here guys, Jax, FL. I am done with this social distancing, and what better way than to meet up for an Arrma bash session. Any good spots?

Still no one with a good spot? Was thinking of driving around town and finding a construction site or something today. Finally finished my diff rebuild and ready to see this beast in action. Any ideas where to go?

Still no one with a good spot? Was thinking of driving around town and finding a construction site or something today. Finally finished my diff rebuild and ready to see this beast in action. Any ideas where to go?
Hey 904, i am located in the Nocatee area in Ponte Vedra. There are plenty of construction spots around here, i've tried a few. There is supposed to be a nice place, but its out by Cecil field, kinda like a BMX track with plenty of jumps. I've pretty much upgrade everything that needs to be upgraded on a V4 6S Kraton, and i am ready to start doing some serious jumps with it.