GOT A NICE DELIVERY TODAY

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tblazin

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. BigRock
  2. Talion
I LIKE THE PRESENTATION, I LIKE MOR RIGHT TO ESC, NO CONNECTION IN BETWEEN, LESS RESISTANCE, SENOR CABLE, THEY HIDE THE caps, inside I think I saw 4, still cant build truck, as darn ceramic bearings aren't here?>>> the xt-90 plugs I have no idea what to do with, keep for other rc, for kids I guess, im new to brushless, thought the xt90 were the best, and they are good, but these 6.4 polarized castle connectors send 200amps thru them!!!!!! as the xt90 120 amps...I have a 4 killer rc cap pack coming, micro, ill mount next to esc...springs are just one set of the many to come, shocks are going to be a test and trial once we get it out there.....
IMG_4116.jpg
IMG_4123.jpg
IMG_4119.jpg
IMG_4117.jpg
IMG_4125.jpg
IMG_4121.jpg
IMG_4124.jpg
IMG_4120.jpg
IMG_4118.jpg
IMG_4122.jpg

FIGURED SOME EYE CANDY, FOR ANYONE WHO HAS HAD A BAD DAY, I have to say tho, I'm a little impatient, these bearing pushing me wayyy back, gearboxes, shocks, they should of been done, I have heaps of piles of parts!!, I don't like that pressure..cause my son comes to den, are we ready yet, I'm gonna throw degreased bearings in, I just might......as if I need to change diff oils than I have a excuse to rip it apart again!
IMG_4123.jpg

Hpi traxxas ofna losi arrma and some real frankentrucks, lol. Current "affair" is with a Talion v3.

Hpi traxxas ofna losi arrma and some real frankentrucks, lol. Current "affair" is with a Talion v3.

AWESOME... GLAD TO SEE word "affair" your Passionate about it, as I am as well!!!!!
I was raised if your not getting paid, and your not Passionate, your not willing to give it your 110% don't bother, as time is something that cannot be bought, and each second, its slips away.....
1132.jpg
1132.jpg
.Now I did this as "I" like my machines to run tip top, if you guys know already AWESOME!!,