Granite body replacement

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Wibe

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Granite
Hi
I am pretty new to this. I own a Granite BLS and is looking to do some modifications. I am after another body any wonder if you guys could give me some options that fits the Granite?

You are probably best off to search the BODY forum for the word Granite. but this one fits. - -Protoform Camaro ZL-1 body

3255-00.jpg

I like this one, from the link in the previous post.

Hi good evening po. I recently purchased a proline 1/10 comancho body. I thought to have a body to be customized for my granite mega. However the one I purchased was for a crawler. Do you have any tips how to fit the body to my granite? Attached is the link to the actual proline body for your reference. Thank you very much!

Regards,
Ces'tLaVie

Hi good evening po. I recently purchased a proline 1/10 comancho body. I thought to have a body to be customized for my granite mega. However the one I purchased was for a crawler. Do you have any tips how to fit the body to my granite? Attached is the link to the actual proline body for your reference. Thank you very much!

Regards,
Ces'tLaVie
https://www.prolineracing.com/bodies/jeep-comanche-full-bed-clear-body-one-piece/

Hi there. May I ask for tips regarding repainting an old PVC body shell? Many thanks!

Regards,
Ces'tLaVie

The V3 body is taller than the V2. The body mount holes line up perfectly and it will fit, but you either have to trim the body, or get the taller V3 body posts.

Proline 1/10 monster truck bodies include both Stampede and Granite models:
https://www.prolineracing.com/pro-line/bodies/?cgid=pro-line-cars-trucks-parts-electronics-accessories-bodies&prefn1=scale&prefv1=1/10&prefn2=vehicleType&prefv2=Monster+Truck&srule=best-matches&sz=24