Hello From RCBattery.com

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Nah I run ‘‘em until I break 5-10 min the lowest I’ve ever gotten any on my Kraton is 3.86v
Idk I just kill everything probably my bad luck lol
I know that luck man. Someone else drive it....same speed same everything and I promise you 8-10times it breaks I'll be driving 😆

How long are the lifespan on these batteries with low maintenance average use? 1-2 years? I kill a 200$ Lipo after about 10 runs no matter the brand haven’t tried yours yet if they’ll last longer than a year I’ll take ten
HI Bashtillbroken,

If you are killing batteries after 10 runs there you must be doing something wrong with all due respect. I have been using some of my lipos from other vendors for almost 3 years now. How low are you draining the battery or are you leaving it fully charged there has to be something not right.

I can assure you if used correctly our batteries will give you a long life span.

Warm Regards
Richard

HI Bashtillbroken,

If you are killing batteries after 10 runs there you must be doing something wrong with all due respect. I have been using some of my lipos from other vendors for almost 3 years now. How low are you draining the battery or are you leaving it fully charged there has to be something not right.

I can assure you if used correctly our batteries will give you a long life span.

Warm Regards
Richard
I’m doing all the proper care all my batteries last long on my other cars just not my kraton

Great batteries, the only problem is size, it's not really standardized so some packs can fit in a car, but some can't, so before ordering, it's the best to double check size. Hopefully when you introduce hard case packs, they will be the same size (length and width)

Hi Bogda89