i found this on reddit and i thought it was entertaining

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Notorious
  2. Typhon 3s
Hey all! I am new to Reddit and this story happened last summer in August. When School was about to start. I don’t really know if this fits the subreddit, but whatever, I think the EM was pretty entitled to give her child my truck.

It was my gramps birthday, and we were heading out to a really big park. I brought with me my really expensive RC truck, The Traxxas 8S x Maxx. I got it for my birthday back in May, and I play with it a lot. This park was my opportunity to use it at full blast. And full blast I went. When we arrived, I didn’t even help set up our spot, I just got straight out of my dad's car and went to the big field where I could test my car. I met some cool kids who brought their own cars too and we raced. But this one lady kept eyeballing us, especially my car.