Kraton Installed traction tr325 receiver..need help

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

NewToArrma

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Granite
  2. Kraton 6s
I want to premise this by saying that I am new to rc’s and my knowledge is limited. I replaced the spektrum receiver with the tactic tr325 today, steering channel 1 and throttle channel 2. Turned on transmitter and plugged battery in and powered car on. Receiver’s red light is on, ch1ch2 reverse switches are as follows, “st” set toward N and “th”set toward R (this is how my transmitter is set up for my Kraton is set up). Steering works ?. I press throttle and car goes reverse and I press reverse and the car moves forward ? I switch the “th” button to “N” and press throttle and car goes forward but now reverse doesn’t work. I am confused..not sure what I have done wrong, any suggestions

I want to premise this by saying that I am new to rc’s and my knowledge is limited. I replaced the spektrum receiver with the tactic tr325 today, steering channel 1 and throttle channel 2. Turned on transmitter and plugged battery in and powered car on. Receiver’s red light is on, ch1ch2 reverse switches are as follows, “st” set toward N and “th”set toward R (this is how my transmitter is set up for my Kraton is set up). Steering works ?. I press throttle and car goes reverse and I press reverse and the car moves forward ? I switch the “th” button to “N” and press throttle and car goes forward but now reverse doesn’t work. I am confused..not sure what I have done wrong, any suggestions