Is there Hub upgrade for Mojave 6s?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Combo

Premium Member!
Premium Member
Build Thread Contributor
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Mojave
  2. Senton 6s
Hey there,

Is there an upgrade for the Hubs on Mojave?.. couldnt find any..
Like these one for exp.

Screenshot_20200218-184149.png

As well, i will be glad to get any tips for all the Mojave upgrades out there (besides Engine and ESC).
So far I ordered the T-Bone front Bumper and the Mud Guards.

Its my first car (just ordered it)...
so i want to enjoy this moment and give her nice treat..
Im new to this hobby, so I feel that the upgrades are part of the joy (..yeah... i do adress most of that joy to my bank manager..????)..

Would be nice to get info from u about the need of each upgrade..
Exp. :
Im not going to make 6m jumps- so no need for better chassis right?..

Thx guys..
Much appriciated..

Hey there,

Is there an upgrade for the Hubs on Mojave?.. couldnt find any..
Like these one for exp.

View attachment 66008

As well, i will be glad to get any tips for all the Mojave upgrades out there (besides Engine and ESC).
So far I ordered the T-Bone front Bumper and the Mud Guards.

Its my first car (just ordered it)...
so i want to enjoy this moment and give her nice treat..
Im new to this hobby, so I feel that the upgrades are part of the joy (..yeah... i do adress most of that joy to my bank manager..????)..

Would be nice to get info from u about the need of each upgrade..
Exp. :
Im not going to make 6m jumps- so no need for better chassis right?..

Thx guys..
Much appriciated..
The ones that you linked to just so happen to be the ones that you need.
Stock part number is AR330187 parts cross reference Typhon, Senton, Talion, Infraction, Limitless, Kraton(V1 only) and Mojave.

The ones that you linked to just so happen to be the ones that you need.