Limitless Kevin talbot new speed run build

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Limittless

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Infraction
  2. Limitless
  3. Kraton 8S
  4. Kraton 6s
  5. Kraton EXB
  6. Mojave
  7. Mojave EXB
  8. Talion
  9. Typhon 3s
  10. Typhon 6s
  11. Typhon TLR
  12. Typhon Mega
  13. Vendetta
  14. Infraction 4x4
Thoughts on kevin talbo new speed run build.
He running a max 4 n 560 kv motor honestly i don't see himgetting far with the hobbywing system im sure it a amp limit just like all the other hw esc considering ppl have pushed the max 5 to 120 he maybe can push to 140 with the combo it will most likely cout out.Im no expert in speed running this just sharing thoughts you all can also share your thoughts on it.

He running a max 4 n 560 kv motor honestly i don't see himgetting far with the hobbywing system im sure it a amp limit just like all the other hw esc considering ppl have pushed the max 5 to 120 he maybe can push to 140 with the combo it will most likely cout out.Im no expert in speed running this just sharing thoughts you all can also share your thoughts on it.
I’m also curious what everyone’s thoughts on this are. I just watched it as well. Gotta love his energy lol always so PUMPED UP!!!

im I the only one who gets pissed every time he throws his RC cars down the stairs?
I feel you. It's hard to watch sometimes. Personally, I flinch every single time I crash one of my rigs so intentionally trying to do it just feels off to me. I also understand I might have a similar mindset to him if I had his money. :eek: :ROFLMAO: