Kraton 4S Body... done by LINE-X

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

2morrow Muggins

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Kraton 4s
I am new to the RC world, but something about it all fascinates me. I ended up choosing the Kraton 4S BLX as my first vehicle...I didn't want to go over the top and be totally out of my league, but I didn't want to stay behind and get bored in a couple of weeks either @ why I chose the 4S model. What I didn't know was that anything that can go wrong...WILL!...I ended up breaking so many parts...& making so many bonehead moves costing me loads of money. So I said to self...the only way for me to enjoy this life...is to go big with what I have & try to make this truck as indestructible as possible ...So I went nuts upgrading my Kraton...Now i'm into the truck like 4X's the amount truck. But what I'm really writing to you guys about is the Upgrade that I made to my Kraton 4S body...I've only seen one Youtube Vid on it of a guy who did his Typhone body the same way. I think its brilliant for both new and experienced riders who go buck-wyld with their RCs. The cost was $30USD :)

Attachments

• 20200310_133726~2.jpg
    20200310_133726~2.jpg
    173.4 KB · Views: 107
  • Kraton Line-X2.jpg
    Kraton Line-X2.jpg
    133.2 KB · Views: 101
  • Kraton Line-X3.jpg
    Kraton Line-X3.jpg
    139.4 KB · Views: 85
  • Kraton Line-X4.jpg
    Kraton Line-X4.jpg
    207.1 KB · Views: 84
  • Kraton Line-X5.jpg
    Kraton Line-X5.jpg
    289.5 KB · Views: 84
  • Kraton Line-X6.jpg
    Kraton Line-X6.jpg
    197.6 KB · Views: 79
  • Kraton Line-X8.jpg
    Kraton Line-X8.jpg
    318.7 KB · Views: 81
  • Kraton Line-X9.jpg
    Kraton Line-X9.jpg
    303.3 KB · Views: 75
  • Kraton Line-X11.jpg
    Kraton Line-X11.jpg
    141.8 KB · Views: 75
  • Kraton Line-X12.jpg
    Kraton Line-X12.jpg
    139.4 KB · Views: 70
  • Kraton Line-X15.jpg
    Kraton Line-X15.jpg
    289.5 KB · Views: 70