Maryland Looking for bash spots in Maryland

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Where in Maryland are you located? I'm near BWI. I'm new to RC's but I have a couple spots I go to and i've got a small ramp i built. Some local parks and a couple large construction sites I scouted out. I believe there is a group that meets at FedEx field every Sunday am or so for street racing.

Frederick here. Bash spots are a small pump track, construction areas and open fields. Tracks on this side are Gaithersburg, MD (The Track - indoor dirt 1/10 and carpet micro Z) and Winchester, VA (Adrenaline RC - indoor dirt 1/10).

Where in Maryland are you located? I'm near BWI. I'm new to RC's but I have a couple spots I go to and i've got a small ramp i built. Some local parks and a couple large construction sites I scouted out. I believe there is a group that meets at FedEx field every Sunday am or so for street racing.
I'm literally 2 minutes from BWI. I run at the local parks and street bash in the industrial parks off of W Nursery Rd. Maybe we can meet up some time and bash? I also have a ramp that me and my daughter built when this COVID crap started. Decent size, but I'm sure I could bring it along.
Frederick here. Bash spots are a small pump track, construction areas and open fields. Tracks on this side are Gaithersburg, MD (The Track - indoor dirt 1/10 and carpet micro Z) and Winchester, VA (Adrenaline RC - indoor dirt 1/10).
I've heard of those tracks, but don't think I'd be able to run there. Most of my rigs are bashers, and I've got a couple on-road speed monsters. I think you replied to another one of my threads @arrma_tigger. Frederick is about a hour from me. We could meet up sometime and bash!

Last edited: