Kraton Looking for comprehensive teardown vids

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sacullen

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Does anyone know of any full teardown vids? And when I day comprehensive, I mean *comprehensive*. I need to do a chassis swap and figured with the upgrades and servicing I need to do, I would also use this as an opportunity to really learn about my vehicle. Therefore, I've pretty much torn it down into single components.

The problem is there are plenty of videos that show different aspects of maintenance, but the challenge is a lot of them are sped up or edited to draw-the-rest-of-the-owl levels. I would really benefit from a single, real-time vid (or series) that details putting a car back together basically from scratch.

I think I've kept things organized enough, but I want to be sure not to miss anything. I'm pretty new to the hobby and would love to learn.

Does anyone know of any full teardown vids? And when I day comprehensive, I mean *comprehensive*. I need to do a chassis swap and figured with the upgrades and servicing I need to do, I would also use this as an opportunity to really learn about my vehicle. Therefore, I've pretty much torn it down into single components.

The problem is there are plenty of videos that show different aspects of maintenance, but the challenge is a lot of them are sped up or edited to draw-the-rest-of-the-owl levels. I would really benefit from a single, real-time vid (or series) that details putting a car back together basically from scratch.

I think I've kept things organized enough, but I want to be sure not to miss anything. I'm pretty new to the hobby and would love to learn.