Granite Master Voltage Break Fix Post?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

yoitsrcme

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Hi.
I've got 3 Granite Voltage Trucks. They keep breaking.
I'm still kind of new to all of this . . .. especially the repairs, But I'm a quick study.
There is a tremendous amount of well written information about repairing the ARRMA Voltage here and elsewhere online.
However, for me, I have yet to find one post that is a white paper break down of the truck and showing the part numbers for each part. Then showing detailed repair instructions by problem symptom (If this then get part # and show detailed repair instructions).
Does this already exist? If not:
I'd like to offer to build and manage a Master Break Fix Post for the Voltage.
I would take existing and new posts, consolidate them and give the authors credit.
New content submissions would be appreciated by expertise.
This would be a consolidation effort. . . .
Thoughts?
Thanks!

Yes. I'd like to break that down to if this breaks, then use part number XXXXX.

Hi.
I've got 3 Granite Voltage Trucks. They keep breaking.
I'm still kind of new to all of this . . .. especially the repairs, But I'm a quick study.
There is a tremendous amount of well written information about repairing the ARRMA Voltage here and elsewhere online.
However, for me, I have yet to find one post that is a white paper break down of the truck and showing the part numbers for each part. Then showing detailed repair instructions by problem symptom (If this then get part # and show detailed repair instructions).
Does this already exist? If not:
I'd like to offer to build and manage a Master Break Fix Post for the Voltage.
I would take existing and new posts, consolidate them and give the authors credit.
New content submissions would be appreciated by expertise.
This would be a consolidation effort. . . .
Thoughts?
Thanks!