Kraton Need help with antenna and range - resolved

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I guess the point was that he needed help with antenna and range, then he got on youtube and found what he was looking for, then came back here and edited his thread with "!found!".. And now we wont see him again until he has another question!!?šŸ¤£
Also where tf u been for weeks, months.. cooped away in a cabin hibernating?? šŸ¤£

No, I'm sorry. I don't have push notifications turned on. Ok so like it said I'm a complete noob at doing this. When I looked into my other blx it looked like there was a lot of extra antenna cable in that receiver box. To me it looked like the wire just came out of the box had a grub screw holding it down on the outside of the receiver box. I sadly didn't know that the antenna wire was ran up into the black antenna housing next to that grub screw. I had never taken the battery tray out before and seen that that's how it's ran. My bad about starting the post and then editing it to found. I guess I should have deleted it.
Now tell the story. What was the issue
Only issue was me not knowing what I'm doing.
Curious about something. What stops the pinion gear from sliding besides that retaining clip, just red loctite?

No, I'm sorry. I don't have push notifications turned on. Ok so like it said I'm a complete noob at doing this. When I looked into my other blx it looked like there was a lot of extra antenna cable in that receiver box. To me it looked like the wire just came out of the box had a grub screw holding it down on the outside of the receiver box. I sadly didn't know that the antenna wire was ran up into the black antenna housing next to that grub screw. I had never taken the battery tray out before and seen that that's how it's ran. My bad about starting the post and then editing it to found. I guess I should have deleted it.

Only issue was me not knowing what I'm doing.