Washington Places to bash Thurston County

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Nice to see someone close. I'm in Centralia. Don't really have any great places yet. I'm planning a bashing track on my five acres. Won't happen until next year though. There is a bike park in castle Rock. Let me know if you want to meet up sometime.

Well, let me know when the track is open! I am on the hunt for some property myself and will definitely being doing something! We may try a spot in Olympia if we can find one....or shoot in the dark at a skate park or something this Sunday. I'll post here once I solidify it, or if anyone else on the forum can recommend a spot! I am BRAND new to the RC world....oh, and BBQ Guy, pretty sure my new best friend if that name holds up!! Cheers.

That would work for me I will be up there around noon. I'll bring a couple rigs with me.

We should be at Yauger tomorrow late morning. Thinking 10-11. I’ll shoot a message on here in the AM. You familiar with Bigfoot hobby in Oly, are they decent? One guy is looking for some part that didn’t come in.

They seemed OK. They are traxxas only
I can't be there until probably noon.

Now it looks like I can be there earlier. I'm shooting for 10:30 ish. Let me know if anything changes.

I should be there by about 945. Dunno how many RC guys go there but my buddy and I will be there. I'll be wearing a Penguins ballcap.

Just loading up now. I'll be in a white ford fusion.
Should be there in about 30 minutes or so

Last edited:
If anyone is in the area we are meeting up at Yauger skate park this morning. 😁