Raider BLS - looking for NIMH + Charger

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SnowPig

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Raider
Hello from Germany!

I am an absolute beginner and am hoping to get some help :)

3 years ago I bought the Raider BLS (red) and used it only twice.

Now I want to revive and drive it with my son. Unfortunately I am missing the

ADC-N7 charger

and

NIMH 3300MAH 8.4V akku.

I‘m not able to find matching products and I‘m unsure wich alternatives are fitting my needs.

Is there someone who could provide fitting products? In best case they are online orderable.

Kindest regards

Andre

Hello from Germany!

I am an absolute beginner and am hoping to get some help :)

3 years ago I bought the Raider BLS (red) and used it only twice.

Now I want to revive and drive it with my son. Unfortunately I am missing the

ADC-N7 charger

and

NIMH 3300MAH 8.4V akku.

I‘m not able to find matching products and I‘m unsure wich alternatives are fitting my needs.

Is there someone who could provide fitting products? In best case they are online orderable.

Kindest regards

Andre

Andre,

As long as you can find any 8.4v NIMH battery and a charger to go with it.. You are fine.. As long as the battery in best case scenario has the same connector as the car has.. The 3300mah is not really a factor.. The higher the mah.. The longer you can drive the car..

Andre,

As long as you can find any 8.4v NIMH battery and a charger to go with it.. You are fine.. As long as the battery in best case scenario has the same connector as the car has.. The 3300mah is not really a factor.. The higher the mah.. The longer you can drive the car..

Thank you for your fast response!

The connector is one of the problems. The instruction says: T-Connector or T-Plug. But the products I‘m finding have no informations about this.