Semi Aluminum build

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

psmokDu87

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Infraction
  2. Limitless
What’s up fellas I’m building a infraction from the ground up the idea came to me when I had bought to many extra parts from Jenny rc so I decided to build and infraction which I’ve been wanting for a long time so I’ll start to to put up pics and I’ll take tips or if you see I set something up wrong please let me know thanks guys I’m counting on this community to help me out I have a mamba esc for it and stock servos I think I’m going with 1717 castle anyways let me know what I can to make it better thanks fellas!..

B85DD1FF-6A14-4141-BBC7-9732BE9D76E0.jpeg

8F1A2056-F5FA-4C5B-BC9C-BF69C18CCD2E.jpeg

FB2553CC-88CD-4C1C-A621-5107546652B4.jpeg

01CCDF33-1D6B-45F4-8323-DCAC184A9F28.jpeg

FDE6903A-C573-47D0-8452-0FABED95032A.jpeg

DCFBA8A9-6119-461A-96E9-1C58E87F3F09.jpeg

Just no aluminum arms and you are good. Stick to rpm or stock plastic. High speed crash and aluminum arms don't mix.
Thanks man appreciate it it’s funny because I was pondering on getting some I need some battery trays aluminum of course ,HR has them but real expensive know when I can decent ones ?

Thanks man appreciate it it’s funny because I was pondering on getting some I need some battery trays aluminum of course ,HR has them but real expensive know when I can decent ones ?
I'm not sure for battery trays for infractions as I don't own one. I just know the carnage aluminum arms can do from experience so I try to tell everyone I can not to get them.