Florida South Florida Bash Spots?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

StephenSchandelmayer

Premium Member!
Premium Member
Rig of the Month Winner
Build Thread Contributor
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Gorgon
  2. Mojave 4s
  3. Outcast 4s
  4. Typhon 6s
Hey guys, I have my little spot to go to which is a pretty decent one but I would love to have some other places to go to if anyone else knows of any?

Thread type
RC Track or Bash Spot
Type of Event
  1. Bashing
I am in Boynton Beach. I usually goto the park at Park Vista High school. They have nice raised mulch walking tracks that are great for running my Granite. They also have a skate park there but there are always lots of skaters and stuff so I have never tried to get on it. I am new to big jumps and I might get out of control and hurt someone skating.
I also goto West Delray Regional Park out west Atlantic Blvd. They have a dirt track oval and a regular dirt track. The regular dirt track is pretty beat up, but there is a big jump on the side of the track.
I am working and putting together a proposal to Palm Beach County to go in front on the commission to try and get them to fix up the track. Its got warped wood on the jumps and has rough concrete coming up through the track. It not good to run on. The park has a beautiful RC airfield that they take really good care of, but not the car tracks. So I am putting together a proposal to present to them and maybe a petition if anyone is interested in helping and signing let me know.

Oh man I hear you. I went out there once and I'll never do it again. It's so terrible I'll join you in trying to get that fixed up for sure. Funny though I know exactly what jump you are talking about

The only bad thing about the jump is that you have to land on the track, so you really can't use it if other people are driving on the track.