Outcast Spare Parts.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dziugas1998

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. BigRock 4x4
  2. Outcast 6s
I just left my 3S Big Rock BLX truck and got OutCast 6S. I am so happy.

Which extra parts should I buy and keep? (I mean which parts are most likely to break). I hate to wait 1-2 weeks for new parts after breaking something :/

Apologies as I don't own a Granite but can speak on the Outcast 6S!

Definitely swoop up a couple of wing mounts. I go through those the most, personally. Maybe a front bumper as a spare. Rest of the parts really depend how hard you drive the car. Most members will say A arms front/rear (RPM Brand is best), Tie rods for the steering and camber. I've also gone through quite a few bottom shock post ends (Example #AR330338)

? ?

I have this servo: savox sw0231mg

Should I keep my stock servo or upgrade to this one? Which is better?

Though, I'm not an expert on servos, Savox is going to be better over the stock servo in this one as you'll get the same Torque @6v. The Arrma ADS-15m would need 7.2v to run at the same Torque. Though the ADS-15m is faster...

Savox
1589323498276.png

ADS-15m
1589323575508.png