thoughts on the new samsung

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
yeah and an apple 12 pro is beat out specswise
That’s because you’re running a junk OS and need more specs. iOS is way more lean, just like MacOS, and doesn’t need the same amount of RAM.

That’s because you’re running a junk OS and need more specs. iOS is way more lean, just like MacOS, and doesn’t need the same amount of RAM.
That's because ios doesn't do anything lol... Its the equivalent of a 2021 3310, does the basics very well but nothing beyond that - fine for most but useless for some

The S21 ultra looks pretty good - I'm still gutted Huawei has lost full android rights, I had a p30 pro and thought it was much snappier and more reliable than my current s10 5g

It’s still android tho 🤷🏻‍♂️😜
And what prey tell is bad about Android? I've been using Android for the past 11 years and other than having a few of the phones die after years of use I have not had any problems with it.

On a side note I have also never broken a screen on any of my Android phones, I see iPhones left right and center with broken screens. What is the deal with that?

And what prey tell is bad about Android? I've been using Android for the past 11 years and other than having a few of the phones die after years of use I have not had any problems with it.

On a side note I have also never broken a screen on any of my Android phones, I see iPhones left right and center with broken screens. What is the deal with that?