Kraton UK Bashing Buddies - New V4 6s owner

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

James899

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Kraton 4s
Hi Guys, I joined here a few weeks ago when I was eyeing up a new V4 6s Kraton, so now I've purchased it I can happily post on here!
I near Northampton/Milton Keynes and was just wondering if there was any guys who fancied getting together for a bash session somewhere.
Im still fairly new to RCing after only 12months but would be more than happy to get together sometime with some guys for some RC fun?

Hope to hear from all you fellow Arrma owners!

Welcome aboard. (y)

I'm also in the UK, South Wales to be more accurate so nowhere near you but hopefully someone on here will be close enough for a get together.

Failing that @Reubydoobe runs an "Arrma UK" group on FaceAche, sorry I mean Facebook so you could always join there too for more chance of some locals to go out with. ;)
EDIT: speak of the Devil and he shall appear @Reubydoobe . :ROFLMAO:;);)

Welcome aboard. (y)

I'm also in the UK, South Wales to be more accurate so nowhere near you but hopefully someone on here will be close enough for a get together.

Failing that @Reubydoobe runs an "Arrma UK" group on FaceAche, sorry I mean Facebook so you could always join there too for more chance of some locals to go out with. ;)
He's a legend here BTW ?
Gmballistic that is ❤️

There's a shed load of Arrma owners around your neck of the woods. Check out Milton Keynes rc club on Facebook or #arcouk or Arrma uk
Thanks for the info guys, really appreciate it!!
Welcome aboard. (y)

Thanks pal, well if I'm ever up them ways or your down here then we can get together ??

I'm in Devon and have loads of decent spot's to send it
I sent mine today for first time at local skatepark, didn't end too badly!! Been to plenty of forests and gravel traps, I love it!