Notorious video for changing diff fluids

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Ballshrinker

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Whats a good video for changing diff fluid for a complete newb and is this really necessary before ever using my new notorious?

Whats a good video for changing diff fluid for a complete newb and is this really necessary before ever using my new notorious?
Like you said in your last thread...no need in waisting good money. In all honesty you see more here with partially empty diffs, so I say yup check them if your mechanically inclined to do so. Things you'll want as spares besided batteries. Extra diffs and control arms. While your at it save the body with shoe goo ??. Man I wish I did...

Funng you say that. I tried shoe glue and drywall tape sunday and couldn't get it to stick over bends. The kind I bought had a solid paper back with blue spiderweb thread. I'm not sure if the tape was too stiff or what. I've got the kind with the square holes coming in today and will try those but I regret that attempt.

F’ing wheel nuts! ??‍♂️ Can’t tell you how many times I was eff’d cause of a lost wheel nut! ?? it was either search for it or rob another vehicle till more came in.. good advice here !
??? . Until last Sunday I would walk and search the site till I found it. Now I'll just swap in another or re torque every few passes. I got tired of people looking at me like I was a crackhead lookin for a piece ????

Gotta spend it ? to send it !!
Agreed!!!
So much to remember...and spend $$$ on!
Remember cartwheels brake things fast. And stay away from the duperbash stunts until mid air control is down pack. Hand eye coordination is a good thing to have. 6s & up really needs to be away from narrow streets with cars and other pedestrians?