Which port does the servo plug into on the reciever?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
1 or 2? I don't want to unplug and unravel wires if I don't have to trying to figure this out.

Thanks in advance.

I'm assuming you're referring to the TTX300 radio system. If so then your steering servo plugs into channel 1 and your ESC plugs into channel 2 as shown below.

tactic-ttx300.png

Hey guys! I know this thread is old but I have what is probably an obscure question and didn't know where else to ask it. I have a Kraton 6s v4 that has the crappy spektrum radio in it. I had to pull out my broken stock servo to replace it and the servo is plugged into the aux channel even though there is a STR port. Is there some reason I should be using this port or was it just a screw up from the factory? I'm inclined to believe the latter but I'm new to electrics and have been wrong before. I imagine it needs to go into the STR port but just wanted to ask because of the strangeness. On another note, can I plug a pro tek glitch buster into any port in my receiver? Thanks guys!

The glitch buster can be plugged in anywhere. If the steering servo was plugged into aux spectrum might have misprinted the label. Steering is usually channel 1 and throttle/esc channel 2.

The glitch buster can be plugged in anywhere. If the steering servo was plugged into aux spectrum might have misprinted the label. Steering is usually channel 1 and throttle/esc channel 2.
Ya, they are plugged in the port on top (first port) and the esc is plugged into the next port down (which is second down and is the THR port. The one here left plugged in is the esc. The servo was plugged into the one above (aux) if that helps. Probably mislabeled as you said.. nothing was plugged into the STR port or BIND of course.

Attachments

• 15918308894073511540519956416260.jpg
    15918308894073511540519956416260.jpg
    378.3 KB · Views: 130