Kraton Wing Mounts for Kraton?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
E7D01FBA-5F66-4F3A-9699-63A723A9C6CE.jpeg

My friend 3D printed from a kind of rubber (I’m really not an expert in this). It’s really indestructible!
May be you could find some options to do the same locally?
And it works like an additional bumper, cause it flexes

My friend 3D printed from a kind of rubber (I’m really not an expert in this). It’s really indestructible!
May be you could find some options to do the same locally?
And it works like an additional bumper, cause it flexes
It was probably from TPU, which is usually a pretty impact friendly filament.

Hi all, looking for wing mounts and the stock ones are backordered everywhere.

Do the low profile mounts from the talion work? I've heard they're stronger.

And how about the RPM... are they worth near double cost of Arrma mounts?
The RPM ones are a bit more durable, but what really helps is nailing the landings. I also put the Outcast 6s wing on my Typhon 6s and Kraton 6s. That seems to help lower the amount of breakages for me personally. I take the wing off my Outcast 6s completely.

The RPM ones are a bit more durable, but what really helps is nailing the landings. I also put the Outcast 6s wing on my Typhon 6s and Kraton 6s. That seems to help lower the amount of breakages for me personally. I take the wing off my Outcast 6s completely.

I was thinking about doing that actually with my Kraton (wing off). I like more of an MT look but not sure how I'd support the rear of a different body. Does the Outcast wheelie bar help with durability? I was also thinking of that as an option or the RPM bumper mounted on the rear like some do.

https://www.pos-modellbau.de/shop/marke-a-m/arrma/

This wingmount all the time. But it isn't cheap and not easy to get in the us :-(

https://www.pos-modellbau.de/partner/