California Bay Area, South Bay, North Bay Bashing Locations?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BashingNBreakin04

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Outcast 6s
Hello, I'm new to Bashing, Does anybody know of any Bashing Locations in the San Francisco Bay Area. I'm willing to driving north or south of San Francisco 70 miles each way if there is somewhere to go.

Thread type
RC Track or Bash Spot
HI, I'm new as well. Based in Emeryville.

Any luck finding some spots?
Yes, there is a spot in Richmond, I was just there again today. I LOVE IT! Great Spot. I'll upload video to YouTube so you can see it. Check out the Full video.

Last edited:
http://www.dirtworld.org/ ?

"We have a few basic rules:

* Bikes only. No motorized vehicles or RC cars."

Of course if they don't care in reality....I'm sure not gonna bring up what's on their website. :)

Last edited:
http://www.dirtworld.org/ ?

"We have a few basic rules:

* Bikes only. No motorized vehicles or RC cars."

Of course if they don't care in reality....I'm sure not gonna bring up what's on their website. :)
I met the guy who help start this park and put together the website the first time out there bashing. It's meant for BMX riding but he doesn't mind us out there. He told me it was okay as long as I respected the track and others at the track. Also, they have some Saturday's where you can go and help keep the track in great condition. They have 4 different tracks there. Great Place. I can work from home some days, so I try to go Mon-Fri between the hours of 11a-4p and weekends if I can.

Last edited: