Vendetta Arrma Vendetta Project

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Vendetta
My journey with the Vendetta has only been roughly 3 months however it seems like it's been much longer. As a 10+ year experienced Surface RC enthusiast I'm relatively new to on road RC cars & speed runs. The Arrma Vendetta is my first speed run rc car & it's been a trying project.
I've overcome many opticals with upgrades, mods & help from experienced speed run enthusiasts. My first season is almost at an end due to the weather changing in the New England area & my biggest problem has been finding a 1/4mile road to travel at 100+ mph speeds with little to no traffic. I'm located roughly 1/2hr north of Boston Massachusetts if anyone knows of speed run locations or resources to help me find a decent place it would be greatly appreciated. I've presently been kicked out of several spots & I've spent countless hours using Google 360 & driving around to find a good location.

I've overcome many opticals with upgrades, mods & help from experienced speed run enthusiasts. My first season is almost at an end due to the weather changing in the New England area & my biggest problem has been finding a 1/4mile road to travel at 100+ mph speeds with little to no traffic. I'm located roughly 1/2hr north of Boston Massachusetts if anyone knows of speed run locations or resources to help me find a decent place it would be greatly appreciated. I've presently been kicked out of several spots & I've spent countless hours using Google 360 & driving around to find a good location.

Welcome to the Ranch!

IF there's a will.. there is a way!
Driving Drag Race GIF by MotorTrend

Keep on trucking.

Welcome to the forum!
I wish you luck finding a spot. Nothing more frustrating then just looking for somewhere to get some runs in.