Kraton Proud New Owner Of A Beast

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

5AFE CRACKER

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Kraton 6s
First off thank you Arrma! for making such a beautiful machine. I've been blessed to have been able to purchase a Kraton 6s V4 Yesterday second hand from a previous rc dealer. It already has some upgraded parts. DS 3225 Servo, RPM A arms, front and rear RPM bumpers upgraded RPM wing mount upgraded battery box, Hot Racing rear shock mount as well as a tactic ttx300 remote, 2 3s 5000mah 11.1v Lipo batteries and a prophet sport Lipo charger. I'm new to the sport and Arrma all together but did have previous RCs 2 1/16 TRAXXAS 4x4s I bought them for me and my son at the time and instantly fell in love with RCing we have both the erevo and slash 4x4 they are tiny little guys next to this kraton 6s monster. I've only been able to run it twice and both times on just a single 3s battery I've yet to try out 6s until I'm able to play in a open safe space/field/park. I will probably have lots of questions and thoughts over the next few days weeks months and years but for now I just wanted to say thank you to everyone in the Arrma community. Stay Safe

That's what I thought :-( maybe one-day they will jump onboard and do a seamless transition and become an affiliate haha lol make em pay tho