Vendetta Tire longevity for the vendetta

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

redboy

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
I’m thinking about buying 2 of these for myself and son , just wondering how long will these tires last ? Will be just parking lot bashing , I’m sure my son will be doing all kinds of burnouts etc . He tends to drive his cars like he stole them 🤣… thanks

Just looking for some basic feedback with the tires as I’m new to the on road scene, I’ve been strictly off road for years …. Thanks again

I’m thinking about buying 2 of these for myself and son , just wondering how long will these tires last ? Will be just parking lot bashing , I’m sure my son will be doing all kinds of burnouts etc . He tends to drive his cars like he stole them 🤣… thanks

Just looking for some basic feedback with the tires as I’m new to the on road scene, I’ve been strictly off road for years …. Thanks again

They won't last very long with a heavy trigger finger.. Maybe 1 pack and a half.

BUT if you set it 50% throttle setting (on the transmitter) and super glue it there, he won't be the wiser. 🤣
And you'll "probably" keep the tires for a bit longer.

PS: should have asked.. How old is your son?

They won't last very long with a heavy trigger finger.. Maybe 1 pack and a half.

BUT if you set it 50% throttle setting (on the transmitter) and super glue it there, he won't be the wiser. 🤣
And you'll "probably" keep the tires for a bit longer.

PS: should have asked.. How old is your son?
He’s 17 going on 30 …. Are you serious with 1-2 runs the tires are done ??
Man I love these new rc cars , however I miss the old school cars those tires lasted forever …

He’s 17 going on 30 …. Are you serious with 1-2 runs the tires are done ??

Oh boy...
He's of driving age..
You're going to have a tough time -having him control those

Burning Out Ken Block GIF by CSR Racing

Here's how mine looks..

IMG_20230712_212350900_HDR.jpg