Senton Senton mega worst rc i have ever bought

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Realkyoone

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Voltage
  2. 4x4-Mega
Like the title says, third arrma rc but the mega senton 4x4 is the worst i have ever bought. And i had about 20 hobby grade rcs throughout the years.

Received it new in box with a leaky shock and missing body pin retainer.

First run, broke a skid plate after one oops.

Second run broke a rear metal drive axle from just driving on pavement.

Third run broke a skid plate again due to servo locking up. Servo broke too.

. I love my granite 4x4 did u get it from tower? . if so call about missing parts.the stock servo is junk

I also have the broken skid plate and leaky shock issue.

Did you determine what is required to repair the shock? I'm a newbie and have no idea haha. My leak is coming from the top I think.

I've glued my skid plate and used zip ties to help secure it but it breaks almost every bash. I can't find a replacement in stock anywhere and there are no aftermarket pieces available.

I ebayed the skid plate.

The place i ordered from gave me new shock parts but its just an o ring replaced that and put 40wt oil in it. I must admit the repairs are super easy

I also have the broken skid plate and leaky shock issue.

Did you determine what is required to repair the shock? I'm a newbie and have no idea haha. My leak is coming from the top I think.

I've glued my skid plate and used zip ties to help secure it but it breaks almost every bash. I can't find a replacement in stock anywhere and there are no aftermarket pieces available.