Felony Please post your Felony & Infraction airbrush work here

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

RC-Dude

Very Active Member
Reaction score
Please post your Felony & Infraction airbrush work here!

Please feel free to also post other streetbash body airbrush designs, like Bittydesign, Jota, Seven65 etc. fitting on the Streetbash, Felony or Infraction.

I'm pretty new to airbrushing and spent hours looking for design ideas, sketching it on the body only to remove it again and starting over. Kind of tricky to find ideas and then getting it done nicely. I think everybody who does use a spray can or airbrush now and then would profit from a thread like this. I certainly would. Many have shown their work and then it's kind of lost somewhere only to perhaps emerge at the mercy of the search algorithm.

Here my Felony body on Limitless V2 with Kraton rear hubs and axles for width. Hex fit perfectly on V2:

20230226_140448.jpg

20230226_140522(0).jpg

20230226_142117.jpg

Last edited:
Looks great!!! (y)

Only driven it today for the first time. Spool in center. Max6 4985 motor, stock ESC, top speed 105km/h, 4s. Not tried 6s yet. Turning radius is certainly wider I would say due to the center spool. Especially if a bit faster in corners. Not sure if the wider rear track adds to that. I might put some other ESC/motor in over time. Adding a center diff would make sense. Not sure if Arrma has fitting drive shaft lengths to compensate for the long pinnoccio spool. But it does drift nice. Find it drives pretty predictable. It does not kick out in the rear unpredictably - probably due to the same size tires.

You're right. My mistake. Max6 combo is inside it. Not Stock ESC. Have that combination like above in a 6s Mojave not this one. Should be just OK on 6s for speed bursts here but would shut down when bashing.

Last edited:
Keep it going guys...